BETHEL ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION

2425 Midland Rd Midland, NC 28107

Board of Directors

2018 BAA Board Members

Executive Officers: 

Michel Aldridge, President
Jennifer Ratzloff, Vice President
Connie Sawyer, Treasurer
Rebecca Hamilton, Secretary


Damon Anderson

Gene Wetter

Melissa Olsen

Thomas Gibbs


2018 BAA Sports Coordinators & Contact:

 

Baseball: Barrett Elwood 
Baseball@BethelAthletics.org

Basketball: Rebecca Hamilton 
Basketball@BethelAthletics.org

Coach-Pitch: Michael Aldridge
Coach-Pitch@BethelAthletics.org

Cheerleading: Amber SanFilippo
Cheerleading@BethelAthletics.org

Soccer: Connie Sawyer
Soccer@BethelAthletics.org

Softball: Amanda Harris
Softball@BethelAthletics.org

Concession: Jennifer Ratzloff
Concessions@BethelAthletics.org

Financial: Connie Sawyer

Treasurer@BethelAthletics.org


Registrations: Michael Aldridge/Rebecca Hamilton/Connie Sawyer
Registration@BethelAthletics.org

Super Saturday: Alicia Hollon
BETHEL ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION © 2018 Frontier Theme